The Big One (Capacity Pt. 19)


The Big One (Capacity Pt. 19)

I’m more of a garbage picker than a treasure hunter. I don’t expect to find anything too valuable but if you sell enough trash you can eventually buy something that’s really worth something. For me, it’s a bike. It’s a small town but I still need to get around and kind of fast. It took a lot of scrapping out there to put together the money I needed but I did it and I didn’t get caught going in those dumpsters that are off limits to the likes of a ruster like me. Now, it’s onto step number two. I think. I don’t know. I’m not much of a planner but wherever I need to get to next it’ll be a little easier now. See you later slowpokes.

Leave a Reply

