What Are Others For


Same old same old different day. There is always a new poem that’s been written before.

*

You want a cookie because I sure do? I think we all could go for a treat every now and every again.

*

Goku can’t beat Superman. I don’t care what you say even if you didn’t say anything.

Look, I hate Batman. I don’t trust him. Anybody with that much money is much more likely to be a bit more of a Lex Luthor than a Bruce Wayne. Just saying.

*

Did you just Wittgenstein me? I’m motherfucking Frege you little Bertrand Russell piece of shit.

*

Sorry. I’m still a little tender to the touch. Been a long life living on the internet among the ghosts of hopes passed.

*

I’m the sea that drowned in pirate tears.

Two drops for every bucket. One eye for each misery.

*

Where was this going? I don’t know but let’s pretend that I like you and you can do what you want with that. I’m up for whatever. It’s been since just this morning when I woke up since last I was bored and lonely. So, tonight’s as good a night as any to let some shit slide.

Some.

One thought on “What Are Others For

Leave a Reply

